Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(18 reviews)94.4% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Very nice place to livesubmitted by Victoria P. - |Recommended: YesClean, great amenities, friendly and helpful staff
response from property -Victoria, Thank you for leaving us your feedback! We are so glad that you are enjoying your time here at Moda Bonneville. If you ever have any future concerns or questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again! Moda Bonneville Management
Awesome place to livesubmitted by Elizabeth N. - |Recommended: YesThis is a great place to live. We have never had any issues other than ones you would find anywhere else.
response from property -Elizabeth, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We always appreciate hearing the opinions of our residents. That said, we are glad that you are enjoying Moda Bonneville so far! If you ever have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to reach out to us. We would love to help as best we can! Thank you again! Moda Bonneville Management
Great place to live and very easysubmitted by Jakob L. - |Recommended: YesI would tell them it is really nice, great layout and location.
response from property -Jakob, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We always appreciate hearing what our residents think about our property. That said, we are glad that you are enjoying Moda Bonneville so far. If you ever have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to reach out to us. We would love to help as best we can. Thanks again! Moda Bonneville Management
Adequatesubmitted by Benjamin W. - |Recommended: NoIt's a nice, new building and I like the units. It's great having covered and heated parking in SLC. Don't expect much from common areas though coffee station, game room , hot tub, cornhole court, etc Residents are mostly younger and don't have much of any respect for shared spaces. Don't appreciate all of the fees tacked onto rent though like TV and parking - I just want one payment but I understand that this is a common marketing practice.
response from property -Benjamin, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We always appreciate hearing the opinions of our residents. That said, we are sorry that you have not had a stellar experience at Moda Bonneville. The management staff is actively working on trying to enforce new rules and guidelines for the common areas to cut down on the issues you are mentioning. If there is anything else we would be able to help you with, we would be happy to do so, so don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again! Moda Bonneville Management
Location is Prime. Cost is comparable to other apartments. Building management is fair.submitted by Katie K. - |Recommended: YesMy apartment has amazing views and we like the location and the price point. The amenities are nice and parking is covered. Maintenance is prompt, addresses questions quickly and are very available. The downside to this place is 1 No guest parking 2 Theft in the garage 3 We have changed management several times. Overall, comparable to other apartment rentals in the area.
response from property -Katie, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We always appreciate hearing the opinions of our residents. That said, we are so sorry that you have not had a stellar experience with Moda Bonneville. The management staff has been working on getting the safety of the building up to a higher standard, however being in downtown comes with challenges that are unavoidable. If there is anything that the staff would be able to help you with, don't hesitate to reach out to us. We would love to help as best we can. Thank you again! Moda Bonneville Management
Awesome units, amenities and managementsubmitted by Fletcher H. - |Recommended: YesWe’ve had our eye on this building, specifically one of the Fremont floor plans, for a while. The block is pretty much a perfect blend of downtown living that laid-back neighborhood feel. Lots of great food, bars, shopping, a barbershop, a few grocery stores up the street, etc. so we knew we wanted to stay in the area. The units are very competively priced, which made getting one a “right place, right time” situation, but Brooke and the rest of the management staff were very easy to work with, and went above and beyond to help us lock down the apartment we’ve been hoping to find. We are excited to be settled in and taking advantage of the killer amenities onsite, as well as the great layout of our apartment’s good use of its square footage a lot of the apartments we’d been finding downtown have odd layouts that use up the square footage on areas like long hallways, leaving little usable living storage space. Something to think about Happy to feel at home
response from property -Fletcher, Thank you for leaving us your feedback! We are so excited to have you as one of tenants! If you ever have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to reach out. We would love to help! Thank you again! Brooke McEntire, Manager
Clean, comfortablesubmitted by Kevin H. - |Recommended: YesIt's a great place to live with modern amenities.
response from property -Kevin, Thank you for leaving us a review! We always appreciate hearing feedback from our tenants on Moda Bonneville. That said, we are so glad that you are enjoying Moda Bonneville so far. If you ever have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to reach out to us as we would love to help as best we can! Moda Bonneville Management p: 801-869-4570
Has its Pros and Conssubmitted by Lauren H. - |Recommended: YesLocation Good location for me, meanwhile there's been a lot of issues in the neighborhood. I have a great parking spot indoors for a fine price. Noise I've dealt with screaming children, my friends in the building have dealt with insanely loud music. Security all around could be better. Gym nice, clean, but no mirrors which seems weird and there's a random sitting room in the gym.
response from property -Lauren, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our residents about what they enjoy and what can be improved. Unfortunately, a lot of the cons you have with the property are not things we can change. However, we can definitely take care of the noise issues and we have already been working on the security concerns by sending out emails to everyone in the property. If you want to reach out to us about what neighbors are being too loud we will definitely take action to correct it. Just reach out to us via email or by calling the office! Thank you again! Moda Bonneville Management
Convenient location, nice facilitiessubmitted by Lowell C. - |Recommended: YesPros Overall, this is a nice apartment with friendly and attentive staff. It is conveniently located for easy access to downtown restaurants and venues. Cons There's only street parking for visitors, which can be limited. There is significant late night noise from the neighboring music venue, so be wary of choosing an East facing unit.
response from property -Lowell, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our tenants about what they are enjoying and what they think can be improved at the property. That said, we are so glad that you are enjoying Moda Bonneville so far. If you ever have any issues with noise coming from your neighbors, don't hesitate to reach out to us as we would love to help as best we can! Thank you again! Brooke McEntire, Manager
Best experience I've had for Downtown living since moving from NYCsubmitted by Ryan W. - |Recommended: YesSecure, friendly neighbors. Great Management Team recent transition to a new group they are on their A game and get things done I've live at Alta Gateway, that was a frat house. So if you like to be around chill people and enjoy a secure safe environment with great amenities then you will Love the Moda Boneville community.
response from property -Ryan, Thank you for leaving us your feedback! We always appreciate hearing from our resident about what they enjoy about the property and what they think can be improved. That said, we are so glad that you are enjoying Moda Bonneville so far! If you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to reach out to us! Thank you again! Brooke McEntire, Manager
Best place to live downtownsubmitted by Hayley B. - |Recommended: YesLove living at Moda Bonneville. I’ve been a resident since they began leasing after it being built and have been super happy the entire time. Great location, amenities and staff.
response from property -Hayley, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our residents informing us on what they enjoy about the property and what can be improved. That said, we are so glad that you are enjoying Moda Bonneville so far. If you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to reach out to us! Thank you again! Brooke McEntire, Manager
Love SLC and my apartment at Moda Bonnevillesubmitted by Joanna C. - |Recommended: YesI've been living here three months. So far, I love this town and I love this apartment complex. Moda Bonneville is clean and quiet. There's a ton of closet space for gear. There's a package locker so my stuff doesn't get lost or stolen. People I see in the hallway or elevator or stairwell always greet me and let me pet their dog The AC works great and the appliances are new. My own skillset, or lack thereof, is definitely the limiting factor when it comes to cooking The two things I would change are common to every apartment complex I looked at in SLC they charge for DirectTV whether or not you have internet and the pool courtyard area lights are on all night even though there's no access after 10 pm. I would love if there were a monthly social or game night for residents to help get to know the neighbors
response from property -Joanna, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our tenants about what they enjoy about the property and what can be improved. That said, we are so glad that you are enjoying Moda Bonneville so far! We are planning some resident activities for the upcoming months, so look for our email! Thank you again! Brooke McEntire, Manager
Excellentsubmitted by Ziyang J. - |Recommended: Yesgreat management
response from property -Ziyang, Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our tenants about what they enjoy and what they think can be improved. That said, we are so glad that you are enjoying Moda Bonneville so far! If you ever have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us as we would love to help! Thank you again! Brooke McEntire, Manager
LoveItsubmitted by Elston M. - |Recommended: YesAlthough my upstairs neighbor has extremely heavy feet, I absolutely love living here.
response from property -Elston, Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We love hearing from our residents about what they enjoy about the property and what can be improved. That said, we are glad that you are mostly enjoying Moda Bonneville. As for your upstairs neighbors, will you please submit a formal complaint to brooke@olivewest.com, so we can reach out to them and try to resolve the noise issue. Thank you again! Brooke McEntire, Manager
Oksubmitted by Lauren P. - |Recommended: Yesok
response from property -Lauren, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We love to see what our residents enjoy about the property and what can be improved. That said, if you have any questions or concerns we would love to help as best we can! Thank you again! Brooke McEntire, Manager

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Moda Bonneville, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Moda Bonneville, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose